CARA West Conference 2021

-
Type
Virtual
Event Organization
Clinical Trials BC
Registration
Image

"Over the past 16 months, we've learned how valuable it is to stay connected. By connecting, collaborating, and joining forces we reap exceptional and exponential benefits and relations. This year, CARA West is proud to showcase hidden gems, stories and experiences in a way that allows you to harness the power of the research administration community to enrich your own organizational and professional success. In light of the Covid-19 situations still prevailing, we look forward to meeting online on December 2 and 3, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM PST, 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM CST, (12:30 PM to 4:30 PM EST) daily to honor, share and celebrate as we strengthen our research enterprise in the West."